Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Check out The Walnut Club's upcoming events.

Click the event name to view more details and to register.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Main Line Meet Up
11/15/2018
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30pm
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

 
The Philadelphia Orchestra presents The Best of English Baroque
11/17/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

 
November Brunch (Members Only)
11/18/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
Coffee & Conversations (Final One)
11/30/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30am
 

Sunday, December 2, 2018

 
Brunch on the Main Line
12/2/2018
Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 am
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Power Hour Lunch
12/6/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, December 21, 2018

 
Holiday Mix & Mingle
12/21/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30pm
 

Friday, January 4, 2019

 
WOW Member Potluck Dinner
1/4/2019
Time: 6:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Super Networking Event
1/16/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30pm
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Women's Theater Night Series
2/12/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Women's Theater Night Series
3/26/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Quick Links

    Newsletter Sign Up             Privacy Policy

    Contact Us                           Terms of Agreement


Connect with Us